Embodied Potential RolfingĀ®

If this is your FIRST appointment, please call or email me to schedule 603.285.2894 or rolferkait@gmail.com. Otherwise, click on a time to book. This is available for your convenience, other times may be available.

previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019 Wed Today 20 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Monday 25 November 2019 Mon 25 Monday, November 25, 2019

12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Tuesday 26 November 2019 Tue 26 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me